Connect with us


Mcknistry make six changes in Cranes XI against South Sudan.



South Sudan Vs Uganda | MD 4

Venue: Nyayo National stadium.

Time : 4:00 pm.

Uganda Cranes tactician Johnathan Mcknistry has made six changes from Cranes team that started the reverse fixture on Thursday against South Sudan.

Dissan Galiwango has replaced Joseph Ochaya who is suspended from this encounter due acculturating two yellow cards in the previous games.

Halid Lwaliwa who scored the only goal in the previous game has replaced Ronald Mukiibi who got injured.

With Southend right back Elvis Bwonomo paving way for Nicolas Wadada to complete the four backline together with Timothy Awany who is maintained.

Offensive Midfielders, Karim Watambala and Allan Okello have replaced Emmanuel Okwi and Mike Azira.

Derrick Nsibambi has paved way for Fahad Bayo who leads the striking line.

It’s only Onyango, Timothy Awany, Kahalid Aucho, Miya Farouk and Luwaga Kizito who are maintained from the team that started the game at St Mary’s. Kitende.

Uganda Cranes starting XI.

Denis Onyango, Nicolas Wadada, Halid Lwaliwa, Timothy Awany, Dissan Galiwango, Karim Watambala, Allan Okello, Miya Farouk, Kahalid Aucho, Luwaga Kizito and Fahad Bayo.

Charles Lukwago, Salim Jamal Magoola, Patrick Mbowa, Ronald Mukiibi, Shafiq Kagimu, Mike Azira, Emmanuel Okwi, Brian Ahebwa, Elvis Bwonomo, Derrick Nsibambi and David Owori.

Most Popular